Meet Our Staff | Smart Toyota Davenport, IA 52807

Photo:Chris Geigle

Chris Geigle

General Manager

563-391-4106

cgeigle@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Mitch Adams

Mitch Adams

Lead Sales Manager

563-391-4106

madams@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Troy Garmon

Troy Garmon

New Car Sales Manager

563-391-4106

tgarmon@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Bob Boyer

Bob Boyer

Used Car Sales Manager

563-391-4106

rboyer@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:David Sparbel

David Sparbel

Finance Manager

563-391-4106

dsparbel@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Finance Manager

563-391-4106

mjohnson@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Lynette Watts

Lynette Watts

Finance Manager

563-391-4106

lwatts@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Shawn Guilfoyle

Shawn Guilfoyle

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

sguilfoyle@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Derek Battin

Derek Battin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

dbattin@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Ted Taka

Ted Taka

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

ttaka@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Justin Holder

Justin Holder

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

jholder@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Michael Wells

Michael Wells

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

mwells@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Caleb Guyton

Caleb Guyton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

cguyton@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Will Witherspoon

Will Witherspoon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

wwitherspoon@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:James Gooch

James Gooch

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

jgooch@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jay Kokshin

Jay Kokshin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

jkokshin@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Liz Summy

Liz Summy

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

lsummy@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Spencer Werthmann

Spencer Werthmann

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

swerthmann@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jonathan Cole

Jonathan Cole

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

jcole@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Amanda VanDeWalle

Amanda VanDeWalle

BDC Manager

563-391-4106

avandewalle@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Nicole Gasser

Nicole Gasser

Administrative Assistant

563-391-4106

ngasser@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Brianna Martens

Brianna Martens

Business Development Coordinator

563-391-4106

bmartens@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Danielle Stichter

Danielle Stichter

Business Development Coordinator

563-391-4106

dstichter@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Paloma Castillo

Paloma Castillo

Business Development Coordinator

563-391-4106

pcastillo@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Connie Harder

Connie Harder

Business Development Coordinator

(563) 391-4106

charder@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Alicia Stevenson

Alicia Stevenson

Business Development Coordinator

(563) 391-4106

astevenson@smarttoyotaqc.com