Meet Our Staff | Smart Toyota Davenport, IA 52807

Photo:Chris Geigle

Chris Geigle

General Manager

563-391-4106

cgeigle@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Mitch Adams

Mitch Adams

Lead Sales Manager

563-391-4106

madams@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Troy Garmon

Troy Garmon

New Car Sales Manager

563-391-4106

tgarmon@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Bob Boyer

Bob Boyer

Used Car Sales Manager

563-391-4106

rboyer@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Finance Manager

563-391-4106

mjohnson@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Lynette Watts

Lynette Watts

Finance Manager

563-391-4106

lwatts@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Shawn Guilfoyle

Shawn Guilfoyle

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

sguilfoyle@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Derek Battin

Derek Battin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

dbattin@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Ted Taka

Ted Taka

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

ttaka@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Justin Holder

Justin Holder

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

jholder@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Michael Wells

Michael Wells

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

mwells@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Will Witherspoon

Will Witherspoon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

wwitherspoon@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:James Gooch

James Gooch

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

jgooch@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Matt Seifert

Matt Seifert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-391-4106

mseifert@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Carlos Perezmeza

Carlos Perezmeza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

cperezmeza@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Steve Jacobs

Steve Jacobs

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

sjacobs@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Joseph

Joseph "Joe" Moser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

jmoser@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Caleb Guyton

Caleb Guyton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

cguyton@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Curtis Evans

Curtis Evans

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

cevans@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Karl Gollan

Karl Gollan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

kgollan@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Amanda Betts

Amanda Betts

BDC Manager

563-391-4106

abetts@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Nicole Gasser

Nicole Gasser

Administrative Assistant

563-391-4106

ngasser@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Danielle Stichter

Danielle Stichter

Business Development Coordinator

563-391-4106

dstichter@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Paloma Castillo

Paloma Castillo

Business Development Coordinator

563-391-4106

pcastillo@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Connie Harder

Connie Harder

BDC Representative

(563) 391-4106

charder@smarttoyotaqc.com