Meet Our Staff | Smart Toyota Davenport, IA 52807

Photo: Chris Geigle

Chris Geigle

General Manager

(563) 391-4106

cgeigle@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:David Sparbel

David Sparbel

New Car Sales Manager

(563) 391-4106

dsparbel@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Mitch Adams

Mitch Adams

Used Car Sales Manager

(563) 391-4106

madams@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Bob Boyer

Bob Boyer

Sales Manager

(563) 391-4106

bboyer@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:
Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Finance Manager

(563) 391-4106

mjohnson@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Lynette Watts

Lynette Watts

Finance Manager

(563) 391-4106

lwatts@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Troy Garmon

Troy Garmon

Finance Manager

(563) 391-4106

tgarmon@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Shawn Guilfoyle

Shawn Guilfoyle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

sguilfoyle@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Derek Battin

Derek Battin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

dbattin@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Ted Taka

Ted Taka

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

ttaka@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Justin Holder

Justin Holder

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

jholder@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Michael Wells

Michael Wells

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

mwells@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Nick Grantz

Nick Grantz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

ngrantz@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Caleb Guyton

Caleb Guyton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

cguyton@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Ryan Peterson

Ryan Peterson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

rpeterson@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Will Witherspoon

Will Witherspoon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

wwitherspoon@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:James Gooch

James Gooch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

jgooch@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Delaney Reschke

Delaney Reschke

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

dreschke@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jay Kokshin

Jay Kokshin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

jkokshin@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Steve Kilker

Steve Kilker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

skilker@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Liz Summy

Liz Summy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 391-4106

asummy@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Amanda VanDeWalle

Amanda VanDeWalle

BDC Manager

(563) 391-4106

avandewalle@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Nicole Gasser

Nicole Gasser

Administrative Assistant

(563) 391-4106

ngasser@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Amanda Showers

Amanda Showers

Business Development Coordinator

(563) 391-4106

ashowers@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Brianna Martens

Brianna Martens

Business Development Coordinator

(563) 391-4106

bmartens@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Danielle Stichter

Danielle Stichter

Business Development Coordinator

(563) 391-4106

dstitchter@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Paloma Castillo

Paloma Castillo

Receptionist

(563) 391-4106

pcastillo@smarttoyotaqc.com