Service & Parts Staff | Smart Toyota, Davenport IA

Photo:Matthew Knebel

Matthew Knebel

Service Manager

844-846-6520

mknebel@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jake Axelson

Jake Axelson

Service Advisor

563-388-6890

jaxelson@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Adam Meade

Adam Meade

Service Advisor

563-445-3761

ameade@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Stephanie Stuckel Jones

Stephanie Stuckel Jones

Service Advisor

563-391-4106

sljones@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Eric Jones

Eric Jones

Service Advisor

563-391-4106

ejones@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Amy Kemp

Amy Kemp

Service Concierge/ Trac Car Manager

563-388-1015

akemp@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jason Green

Jason Green

Parts Manager

844-846-6520

jgreen@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Brenna McCain

Brenna McCain

Parts Professional

563-388-6896

bmccain@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Ted Mike Conduff

Mike Conduff

Parts Professional

563-388-6898

mconduff@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Aaron Mueting

Aaron Mueting

Parts Professional

844-846-6927

amueting@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jeff Tank

Jeff Tank

Service Foreman