Service & Parts Staff

Photo:Matthew Knebel

Matthew Knebel

Service Manager

563-386-9995

mknebel@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jake Axelson

Jake Axelson

Service Advisor

563-388-6890

jaxelson@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Victor Mejia

Victor Mejia

Service Advisor

563-388-6885

vmejia@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Caleb Lensch

Caleb Lensch

Service Advisor

563-388-6887

clensch@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Sylvia Swinney

Sylvia Swinney

Finance Manager

563-388-6894

sswinney@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Adam Meade

Adam Meade

Service Advisor

563-445-3761

ameade@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Amy Kemp

Amy Kemp

Service Concierge/ Trac Car Manager

563-388-1015

akemp@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jason Green

Jason Green

Parts Manager

563-386-9995

jgreen@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Brenna McCain

Brenna McCain

Sales and Leasing Consultant

563-388-6896

bmccain@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Ted Mike Conduff

Mike Conduff

Parts Professional

563-388-6898

mconduff@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Aaron Mueting

Aaron Mueting

Parts Professional

563-386-9996

amueting@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jeff Tank

Jeff Tank

Service Foreman

Photo:Brian Buchanan

Brian Buchanan

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Mike Gronewold

Mike Gronewold

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Dave Spangler

Dave Spangler

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Nick Liendo

Nick Liendo

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Dan Hughes

Dan Hughes

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Thomas Schreiner

Thomas Schreiner

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Ben Jackson

Ben Jackson

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Ethan Lopez

Ethan Lopez

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Brett McLaughlin

Brett McLaughlin

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Alex Walker

Alex Walker

Toyota Certified Technician