Service & Parts Staff | Smart Toyota, Davenport IA

Photo:Matthew Knebel

Matthew Knebel

Service Manager

844-846-6520

mknebel@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jake Axelson

Jake Axelson

Service Advisor

563-388-6890

jaxelson@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Victor Mejia

Victor Mejia

Service Advisor

563-388-6885

vmejia@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Adam Meade

Adam Meade

Service Advisor

563-445-3761

ameade@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Caleb Guyton

Caleb Guyton

Service Advisor

563-391-4106

cguyton@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Stephanie Stuckel Jones

Stephanie Stuckel Jones

Service Advisor

Photo:Amy Kemp

Amy Kemp

Service Concierge/ Trac Car Manager

563-388-1015

akemp@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jason Green

Jason Green

Parts Manager

844-846-6520

jgreen@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Brenna McCain

Brenna McCain

Parts Professional

563-388-6896

bmccain@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Ted Mike Conduff

Mike Conduff

Parts Professional

563-388-6898

mconduff@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Aaron Mueting

Aaron Mueting

Parts Professional

844-846-6927

amueting@smarttoyotaqc.com

Photo:Jeff Tank

Jeff Tank

Service Foreman

Photo:Brian Buchanan

Brian Buchanan

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Dave Spangler

Dave Spangler

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Nick Liendo

Nick Liendo

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Dan Hughes

Dan Hughes

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Thomas Schreiner

Thomas Schreiner

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Ben Jackson

Ben Jackson

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Ethan Lopez

Ethan Lopez

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Brett McLaughlin

Brett McLaughlin

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Joe Smith

Joe Smith

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Brad Martin

Brad Martin

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Jeremy Cocker

Jeremy Cocker

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Lance LedBetter

Lance Ledbetter

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:Ryan Loyd

Ryan Loyd

Toyota Certified Technician

Photo:John Walsh

John Walsh

Porter

Photo:Corrinne Ray

Corrinne Ray

Porter

Photo:Elyse Eddy

Elyse Eddy

Porter

Photo:Andrew White

Andrew White

Porter

Photo:Garrett Curtis

Garrett Curtis

Detail

Photo:Shawn Bell

Shawn Bell

Detail

Photo:Mark Potter

Mark Potter

Detail