Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Ted is the man! He and his sales manager were able to get me into the exact car I was looking for at a time where inventory is horrible everywhere. While some Dealers are adding “market adjustment” fees to sell cars for a couple thousand (or more) over MSRP, these folks actually gave me a discount off MSRP! It wasn’t a huge drop (would be stupid business in this market) but they literally didn’t have to do anything- they did it solely as a measure of goodwill because they care about their customers. If they had held firm ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

People we so polite here. They bent over back words to get me into a car that I wanted. Caleb was the one that sold me my car. Him and the finace guy were great! They made sure to make it happen. I would send anyone there. It was a little bit of a process but once they got the ball running it didn't take it long at all. They made sure we were out in time to get our son from school. Again thanks again for the great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

They went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Best sales experience I have ever had. Quick and easy. I've been a long time service customer as well and the service department is excellent! Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Excellent service. The purchase was the easiest, fastest and least hassle I’ve ever experienced. Very happy with the car and the way we were treated!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

This was my first-time experience buying a car in the US. Justin Holder gave me an excellent service when I bought my SUV. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends/family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

This was by far my best car buying experience. From the website and my first phone call, to my sales person, Joe, to the financing process, every step was efficient and each person made me feel welcome and important.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Great car at a great price and they serviced it and installed new tires. Buying process was quick and easy. Time in the dealership was limited. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

John Denkmann was a great salesman. I purchased vehicle sight unseen. Flew into local airport where he picked me up and had my car ready. With just a short time of paperwork, I was on my way home. The only issue I had was understanding the title process. I could not get any answers from their finance managers who did not return my phone calls for almost 2 weeks. But then they put me in touch with Kris their title clerk. She was outstanding. She explained everything to me and went above and beyond to make sure my paperwork got to ...

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

The facility is excellent with a variety of cars. Caleb, my sales person was extremely helpful and friendly. The entire process was easy.I'll easily recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

I’ve been a Ford or Chevy truck person for all of my adult life. 15 years ago I noticed that as trucks which were sold were nothing like the 85 Chevy Full-size Blazer I started out with in that they were much too hard to do simple owner mechanics without having a computer engineering degree. Fast forward to several years after it, I noticed the car repair bill kept getting more and more expensive. The final straw which broke my back was I had two major repair bills (transmission and transfer case which in total was going to run me $5500-$6000. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

The staff person dealing with email inquiries was quick to respond with detailed and helpful information. I made an appointment and the on-the-ground agent met me at the door having already reviewed what I had shared. Two other employees picked up the thread seamlessly (sorry for the pun) including a random person who just happened to walk past when I entered the showroom. He immediately knew what I needed, with whom I was working, and got me in and out in 5 minutes. Oh and the new car will never be as brilliantly spotless--gleaming, really--as it was when I left the ...

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I believe this is the 5 th car I have purchased from Smart. Shawn G is awesome, knowledgeable and professional! Definitely recommend this place! Go see Shawn! He will hook you up!!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

This is my second car I have bought with Smart and we always go through Matt Seifert. He’s such a nice guys, very understanding and patient. He has never steered us wrong! Definitely recommend giving him a call!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

We took a while to make up our minds. Ted was patient and very helpful. He found us the color/trim we wanted and got it for us quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Buying a new vehicle can be stressful, but Joe made the process a lot easier. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Very pleased with the overall experience. Matt was very helpful throughout the process. I would definitely recommend this dealership. It was well worth the drive!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Between Bob and Matt they were awesome at getting me into a brand new car! I had amazing experience and didn’t have to worry about my questions not being answered.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

The folks at Smart Toyota, Davenport met all my expectations. I recommend them to others

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

This is the second time purchasing a new Toyota at Smart Toyota. Joe Moser sold us both vehicles and was very professional and kind in answering our questions. We could not have been any more pleased with Joe Moser and highly recommend Smart Toyota for your next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Enjoyed a non-presure sales experience on a used car. A first for me. Ted was our salesperson and made the experience as no-stress as the process could be. Did find a broken piece on an outside mirror that Ted said would be fixed by Smart. Assuming they don't want this review reversed and take care of it as promised for such a relatively small issue, I'd certainly recommend Smart Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

As always, the team at Smart Toyota, was friendly and efficient. The testing when I had my oil change, showed that I had very little rear brake pads left. I had not had any trouble stopping, so I wouldn't have known this, if they hadn't checked. Ken Reimers made an appointment to fix the brakes the very next week. Thanks to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I am very happy with my new car and the sales and finance people at Smar Toyota of Quad Cities. It was the fastest finance I have ever had and the sales people I worked with were great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

I took my old car in for repairs and found out it was going to cost me several thousand dollars. I was in a tight spot and didn’t know what to do but I knew it was time for something new. The minute I walked in the door of the salesperson was courteous and helpful, they made the buying experience as stress-free as possible and I walked out with a wonderful used vehicle. Great experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Joe, Caleb and Curt were a pleasure to work with. They had the car I was looking for (Rav 4 Hybrid) at a fair price, were fair on the trade and super efficient. A very professional experience! I highly recommend Smart Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

After being referred to Smart Toyota by a close friend, we made a trip to the dealership. We were skeptical that we would be approved for anything due to credit issues, But James, John and Nate were all a pleasure to work with. They did everything they could to make sure we left with a vehicle within our price range and with the features we were wanting. We left the same day with an approval and a brand new car. Thank you Smart Toyota for being so courteous and timely with your response. Sincerely, One happy Rav4 family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Was very happy with the people I dealt with. Process was very simple and I am happy with my purchase Everyone was very helpful and pleasant

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

My wife and I bought nice Toyota Corolla from Smart Toyota. My wife loves this car. Thank you toTed and Kurt to helping us so much to find this nice car. Thank you to everyone at Smart Toyota for being very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Great experience as always. My service writer Jake helps me maintain my Toyota in top running condition. They are great with regards to working around my schedule. He will track what service that I am needing to have done and clue me into any cost savings as well. We originally bought our Toyota at another dealership (a mistake I know), but the service experience here is so great, I have have never been back to the original dealership for any service. When we are shopping for our next car, we will be looking here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Customer service in the service department is excellent. I deal with Jake. He is honest and explains the details throughly to me and all the costs. I have never felt being mistreated at Smart Toyota and am glad that I have been a customer. It is nice to have a place you can trust and persons you trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Scheduled my Highlander for a 7:30 oil change. The only problem, workers don’t come in till 8:00.. should have been told this when I made the appointment, not when checking vehicle in. Other th as n that, everything was great as normal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Joseph Moser and Curt Evans provided a professional, customer focused, no pressure buying experience. They offered bottled water on a very warm day and the facility was clean and modern. But more impressive, they stayed over two hours past closing to complete my purchase. I highly recommend Smart Toyota of Quad Cities.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Accommodated the distance between my location and dealership, approximately a 10 hour drive. Salesman Mike let me video conference to view the car virtually and worked with me remotely to get necessary paperwork drafted before I traveled. He picked me up at the local airport and the rest of the buying experience was quick and painless.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

Couldnt have asked for a better car buying experience. Worked diligently to get find me exactly what I wanted and worked with me on financing. 10/10 atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Jake in the service department is fantastic and will do all he can to satisfy your needs. He is the reason my Rav4 often comes back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Thank you Caleb for making our experience such a pain-free one!! We drove 100 miles but I would do it again in a heartbeat, we came because of the fair pricing and quality vehicle, TY!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

I was referred to Caleb and I went into speak with him and he asked me what I was looking for and what was important to me. He didn’t try to sell me anything, he took his queue from what I said and delivered! He was not pushy at all, he didn’t force anything upon me and he took the time to answer all of my questions. He found me exactly what I wanted and worked his butt of to get it done - both Caleb and the finance team. When I came to pick up my vehicle, ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

A refreshing car buying experience. I hate buying a new car; Having said that, I take it all back with respect only to Smart Toyota. I live in Florida. I wanted a new Highlander-platinum trim; Few dealers are discounting them at all from MSRP...fortunately, I found EXACTLY the vehicle I wanted at Smart Toyota...and Caleb Guyton, head of internet sales, was excellent to work with...I love the retail model of this Dealership...They post a fair price for the car, and they honor it...no bait and switch...it's the real deal...So I bought the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

I bought a used 2018 Camry and we didn't notice the rock chip in the windshield till we got home which was 75 miles away. Bob Boyer was fantastic in making sure that the issue was resolved. They gave me a loaner car while ours was getting the windshield replaced and then they delivered the car to me so I would not have to take time to travel to pick it up. Highly recommend Smart Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Third vehicle I've purchased from salesman James Gooch and Smart Toyota. Love doing business there. They make the buying process very enjoyable and relaxing. Great product, great people and I would definitely recommend them to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

This is my third time dealing with them and once again Ted Taka made it a pleasant and easy experience. If you decide to buy from them you would do well to have him as your salesman! I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Great car buying experience with a friendly staff. I contacted sales person in advance to which truck I was interested in and this made the purchase fast and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Excellent customer service. It was a wonderful experience. Joe.was a pretty good help to the process. I would highly recommend others to the sales team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Caleb is very knowledgeable and patient in explaining things about the new vehicle, and is good about keeping in contact with us by letting us know what will happen when.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Working with James again to buy a new Highlander was a breeze!! NO pressure, honest answers and information from him is why I keep coming back here. Another great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Derek was awesome! I recommend him and Smart Toyota to my family and friends! Great customer service usually leads to people residually coming back and expanding business by positive word of mouth. Smart Toyota gets that concept! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

We have dealt with Shawn Guilfoyle for several years and over several cars, both lease and purchase. He truly makes us feel that we are his most important customer. Today, we responded to an ad he sent us and I thought that there is no way, I'm going to drive away with a new car...WRONG. in his pleasant manner, he said "let's see what we can do". When the negotiations were over, he overwhelmed us with a good price and a car that we could only dream of driving away. Shawn, you've done it ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Carlos took all the pain out of the car buying experience, including assisting with the lease vs. buy decision and finding the model I wanted in a great color. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I would definitely recommend Purchasing one of the many excellent vehicles at Smart Toyota. Our salesman, Michael Mills served as a valuable asset to my husband and I during each step of the car buying experience. In fact, the entire staff was friendly, patient, and helpful. We love our new car and we love being part of the Smart Toyota family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

We always deal with Ted Taka. He bends over backwards to make sure you get the best deal. He is a pleasure to work with. Outstanding dealership as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Working with Ted Taka and James Gooch at Smart Toyota was an excellent experience. These guys were excellent made it easy and informative. They made it easy to choose the right car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Shawn at Smart Toyota is an excellent car salesman he help me buy my new car he was very helpful and made sure I was taken care of. He worked with me on setting my phone and radio control's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

It seemed to be a busy morning as I arrived early for my appointment. They took me anyway for routine service and were finished within an hour which included a complimentary car wash. I'm on their email list and find their coupons to very valuable for reducing the high costs of service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Great place to buy a vehicle in the Quad Cities. This is my second purchase from Smart Toyota and both times everything went smoothly. Salesman Ted Takka is the salesperson I used both times. He is friendly and very knowledgeable, and worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted. I definitely will continue doing business with them in the future and reccomend you do the same! You wont regret it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

James Gooch, the professional salesman that assisted me, did a wonderful job in finding the exact vehicle I wanted and to meet my needs. The entire staff, James, Mitch, Curt, Lynette, were a joy to work with and provided me with a very comfortable experience. I'll be a lifetime customer and highly recommend them to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019

Amazing customer service, Shawn is a great guy who will do what’s best for the customer and make sure you walk out happy... I would absolutely recommend anyone to smart Toyota because you are going to get a great quality car for a great price and their customer service is the best !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2019

I have bought two cars from them now and the sales and service is above the normal. Excellent company. I will tell all of my friends. You can't go wrong

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I would definitely recommend doing business with Smart Toyota! Our Sales rep Derek helped us through the entire leasing process and made it very easy going!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

This is the third car I have purchased from Smart Toyota. I've had excellent and not so excellent experiences. This trip in was one of great ones. Caleb was recommended to me and I couldn't have been more impressed. He was very busy, but made me feel like I was his only customer. He was so reassuring and promised that I would not walk away feeling abused like the last time I was there, and I didn't. I told the salesman at the next desk that I felt "violated", the last time, he grinned and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

James Gooch was very helpful, very organized and couldn't have asked for better service. Lynette Watts in finance was great and really knew her job! Great experience. Would recommend James to a yo e looking. Love my toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2019

would recommend Ted T and the team at Smart Toyota. Ted was excellent to work with and able to provide accurate answers to questions. no pressure, just wanted to make sure we were satisfied with what ever direction we decided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Could not be Happier with my buying experience at Davenport Iowa Smart Toyota; By Far BEST place to buy a car! Shawn G always treats you like you are the most important customer. Entire staff is GREAT!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

Teddy’s a normally uncomfortable experience of buying a car into a very pleasant experience. He described options rather than pushed and he made sound recommendations. When we were nearing our decision Ted excused himself to let us discuss the vehicle we wanted rather than participate in our conversation. I would strongly recommend Ted and SmartToyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Outstanding experience. Discovered vehicle online. Went to dealership to look at more closely. The vehicle essentially sold itself but more importantly was the initial sales experience. A no pressure sales approach. Salesman brought us the car to inspect and drive. No up sales chatter or push to buy today. Simply answered any questions we had. Decided to buy. Purchase process was simply and painless. Very friendly professional staff. Explained process in detail. About an hour or so later, drove home a car. I would recommend Smart Toyota over other dealers I have dealt with. Chris A.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

Ted was awesome to work with! Helped me through the whole process start to finish. Worked with my budget and helped me find the right car for my situation.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2019

I didn't believe people when they told me to go to smart Toyota but now that I did I should have listened sooner the people were awesome there very friendly and welcoming like I had been there everyday for years. Micheal Wells was great he was like a brother to me didn't give me any run around and was willing and able to answer all my question without any problems. I will definitely go back there Smart Toyota again for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Ted Taka always goes above and beyond for my family. I have leased the last 2 vehicles and now a purchase on an SUV. He takes great care of us and highly recommend him as your next salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

I bought a new Tacoma from Hiland. The window rattled from day one. Was in the shop at Hiland over 6 times in the past 13 months. Hiland service manager told me that it's just the nature of the Beast. Took my Tacoma into Smart Toyota. It was fixed the first time there. Bob ,Derrick Jeff and the General manager treated me with the utmost respect. Jeff the service manager called me today to check and make sure all was fixed as it should be.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018

I had such a great experience working with Lynette, Caleb, and Troy. They made buying the car easy and worked with me to make sure I had the best options when it came to purchasing my car! I recommend thesr wonderful people and this wonderful dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2018

Was in the market for an AWD vehicle (new or used) Had planned on checking out a few dealerships to shop around, but Smart Toyota was the first and only place we needed to go to. Had what we wanted and Derek Battin took very good care of us. Very happy with our purchase. Would definitely recommend going there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018

This is the second time I’ve purchased from Smart Toyota. They really take care of their customers and do not pressure or add a bunch of extra costs to what the original purchase price is. I appreciate the fun, informative interactions with the high quality vehicles for a great price. I intended to buy used but the deal they offered me for a new 4 runner was too good to pass up. I’m incredibly pleased with my purchase. Thank you Smart Toyota! ����❤️��������❤️�����&...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

Shawn Guilfoyle always listens to what we need and follows through . We can depend on him for honesty and keeping our best interests at the forefront.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018

Bought a new truck from Liz Summy at Smart Toyota Quad Cities. She was responsive, knowledgeable and thorough. She helped us pick the right vehicle for our needs and was patient while we needed time to think things over. Excellent customer service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

Shawn Guilfoyle was very knowledgeable and understanding about our needs. He found us the car we wanted in short amount of time. We will recommend Shawn to all our friends and relatives. Great job Shawn Steve V A

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

Bought my 2nd Tundra and my wife leased a new Highlander from Smart Toyota. The sales and service staff have never been anything but knowledgeable and helpful- never pushy. I have recommended Shawn Guilfoyle and Smart Toyota to numerous people.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

James Gooch was my sales person and he was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. He walked me through the entire buying process and made it a great experience I will definitely refer family and friends and in the future I will shop there again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018

Liz Summy did an excellent job helping us find our new Highlander. Very professional, and facility is top notch! I would definitely recommend giving them a shot at finding your next vehicle! Ask for Liz, she great to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2018

When at Smart please ask for Shawn Guilfoyle. He made my purchase so easy and professional. He understood my short timetable and was able to put together a deal in record time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Purchased a new 2018 tundra. Great experience. Will be back for sure. Very professional and not pushy sales. Made me feel right at home. Would recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

I live in Peoria, Illinois, I drive to Davenport to visit family and a couple years ago I stopped at Smart Toyota to sneak a peek at the brand new re-styled Tacoma that ended with me driving it home. Great quality/looks along with “NO” pressure salesman did the job! Now (2) years later I’ve purchased the 2018 Tacoma and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Using the same salesman (Shawn), we worked out a great deal I just couldn’t turn down! Smart Toyota is the place to go!! Great products/prices with excellent service and knowledgeable/personable employees.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

The salesman Will Witherspoon was more interested in understanding our needs and making sure the car was the right fit than the specific sale. He also was very conscious of our busy lifestyle and working around our schedule - a quality hard to find these days.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2018

I had a death trap that I was bottom up In and smart Toyota helped me get into a 2018 Toyota Corolla with great incentives so I can try to hide this bad equity I had! I am beyond in love with my vehicle and the sales professionals at smart Toyota are just that professional! (Which since I’m being honest is hard to get) Liz is the woman that helped me along with Matt the business manager they gave my car a detail and a full tank of gas before I left along with helping me understand all the gadgets ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

It was great working with Liz Summy for the purchase of my new Toyota Prius Two. I provided all the details of what I was looking for and Liz helped me test drive a bunch to find the exact match for my needs and a car that I enjoy. The price tag was $24k for a 2018 Toyota Prius Two that fits my needs and gets 54mpg. I have been driving for a few days and I am able to reach 51mpg on the interstate going 73mph. That is fabulous. It has the power when needed and keeps my gas consumption ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

great service, great facility. absolutely no complaints. appreciate the waiting room and the available cofee and water and snacks as well as the comfortable chairs and tvs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Had an ongoing issue with the front & rear brakes. Sylvia & Jeff were the great to work with on this issue. They continued to work on the matter until they got the brakes repaired. They assured us that they would take care of the problem & they did. Great people to work with & very nice place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

Ted Taka was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the buying process very smooth and easy. I look forward to working with again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2018

first time buying a (used) car and I had a much better experience here than at any other dealership. The salesman Derek was really helpful and I ended up getting a great deal. Also the free coconut cream coffee was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Excellent service from Salesman Will Witherspoon, who was extremely knowledgeable about the car I purchased and explaining technology and operation of the vehicle. The Smart facilities are also first class and a great location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

James was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and straightforward. Patient too! Went in not expecting to make a purchase. There was no pressure, he willingly let us drive a couple vehicles for comparison.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Will Witherspoon was awesome! Very professional and a wealth of knowledge in all aspects of selling us our new Highlander. Great personality. Very gracious and caring about our needs. We will tell our friends and family about Smart Toyota! More importantly, we will tell our friends and family about Will Witherspoon! You have a great salesman that really cares about the customer! Whatever it takes...KEEP him! Thank you so very much for helping us select a great car for our needs. Thank you Will and Smart Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

Stopped in there because I was in the market for a used pickup. When I first called about a vehicle I saw online I first spoke with Paloma, who was extremely helpful. She directed me to come in and when I did I met up with Steve Kilker, the salesman. He went above and beyond in making sure my needs were met as far as type of vehicle and accessories I was looking for. He must have pulled at least 8 vehicles into the shop bay (hey, it was really cold outside) for my wife and I to look at. No ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

I cannot say enough great things about my experience with the team at Smart Toyota in Davenport, IA! I found a great price on a used Escalade some 270 miles away from me. The sales representative Michael Wells did a great job answering all my questions, sending pics and video, and went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. Their amazing finance manager Lynette Watts beat my credit unions rate by over 1/2%. On top of it all, they drove the car to my front door in Minnesota free of charge! If your looking for great pricing and exceptional customer service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Shawn was the bomb I was in and out with a trade in in under an hour absolutely no bs if you want to buy a new car come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

My wife and I both purchased a vehicle from Shawn. I purchased a new 2011 4Runner and my wife purchased a used 2010 RAV4. We were pleased with the way Shawn treated us during and after the sale. We also have been very pleased with the service department. Jake is always personable and professional in the way he treats us both. When Jake is not available Pete has seen to it that we are taken care of. All three of these individuals are attributes to the Smart Toyota staff. Other staff at Smart Toyota have always asked if they could be of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

My salesman Derek Battin is awesome and has helped us so much . I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. He is always willing to go above and beyond to get things done in a timely manner no matter the situation. Thank you for all your hard work and time you have spent helping rectify our car situation Derek. You are the best....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2015

We had been looking for a van to suit our two families coming together (our old car would only hold up to 5, and there are 6 of us now). We test drove one but when we went back to get it, it had sold. Who knew it was a blessing in disguise!?! We got a newer van for about the same price. We also found that it had most of the amenities that we wanted, including remote start (I was most excited about this!). Our only problem was a noise, but they reassured us it would be fixed. And it was, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2015

Broc helped me find a Chevy Equinox today, and his customer service skills are impeccable. He is friendly, charismatic, and went out of his way to help me find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2015

Smart Toyota helped me pick the right car for me and finalized everything super quickly. I picked a car, test drove, and signed all in the same day. I have never had such an easy experience getting a car. Couldn't be happier with my car (2014 Prius) or the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2015

Broc made my car buying experience so smooth and painless. He did not pressure, made sure that we found the best car to fill my requirements, and he made sure that we stayed within my budget. Honestly car buying stinks, but Broc made my experience fun and enjoyable! I am loving my new car and I look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Broc!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2012

My ratings were given as such because I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. I hope that I am reviewing the correct dealer, as the name of the dealership at the above-listed location is now called Smart Toyota of the Quad Cities. The staff were all very friendly and extremely knowledgeable! They truly were there to put me and my needs first. I appreciate having the opportunity to purchase a vehicle at such a first-rate establishment!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review