• Sales: (563) 391-4106
  • Service: (563) 386-9995
  • Parts: (563) 386-9996

1501 East 53rd Street Directions Davenport, IA 52807

Info

Meet Our Staff | Smart Toyota, Davenport IA 52807



Chris Geigle
General Manager
cgeigle@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


David Sparbel
New Car Sales Manager
dsparbel@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Mitch Adams
Used Car Sales Manager
madams@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Bob Boyer
Sales Manager
bboyer@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Matt Johnson
Finance Manager
mjohnson@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Lynette Watts
Finance Manager
lwatts@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Brandon Teerlinck
Finance Manager
bteerlinck@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Shawn Guilfoyle
Sales & Leasing Consultant
sguilfoyle@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Derek Battin
Sales & Leasing Consultant
dbattin@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Ted Taka
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ttaka@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Justin Holder
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jholder@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Michael Wells
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mwells@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Nick Grantz
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ngrantz@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Caleb Guyton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
cguyton@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Ryan Peterson
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rpeterson@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Will Witherspoon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
wwitherspoon@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


James Gooch
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jgooch@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Delaney Reschke
Sales & Leasing Consultant
dreschke@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Madison Krause
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mkrause@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Amanda VanDeWalle
Administrative Assistant
avandewalle@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Nicole Gasser
Administrative Assistant
ngasser@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Amanda Showers
Business Development Coordinator
ashowers@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Brianna Martens
Business Development Coordinator
bmartens@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Danielle Stichter
Business Development Coordinator
dstitchter@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106


Paloma Castillo
Receptionist
pcastillo@smarttoyotaqc.com
(563) 391-4106